Welcome to My Blog!

Hello Internet!

Welcome to my new blog. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I’m a young Tasmanian bushwalker and outdoor enthusiast. I like to spend weekends discovering the wonders of Tasmania’s sceneric mountains, rivers and countryside.

Recently I’ve become very interested in not only the beautiful natural landscapes, but the local tales and folklore surrounding these unique places. As I travel around Tasmania, climbing, exploring and adventuring (I’m not sure if that’s a word but I think it should be, lol!), I get to hear some of the history and the stories about particular places. I’ve decided that this year I’ll be recording my adventures and I’ll be mentioning any interesting tales or folklore about the places I go.

I hope you enjoy coming along with me on my exciting adventures!! 🙂

Peace, love and respect to every one of you

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

